Remix Of The Remix:

E-Mortal`s newest release. A collection of his most timeless songs remixed! titled Remix of the Remix. The tracklist has been released:

1. Silence Stops (Remix) 2. Bare knuckles (Remix)
3. It's My Mic (Remix) 4. Greatest Alive (Remix)
5. Hot Sauce (Remix) 6. Decapitation Pt. 2 (Remix)
7. It Has To Be Like This (Remix) 8. E-Mortal (Remix)


E-Mortal on Spotify & YouTube Music

Songs keep getting added to the vault. Whether on Spotify,  Youtube or Bandcamp. These links are also accessible in the CONTACT section.